# Modern data centers appletec in Russia

We use our own data centers as well as data centers of strategic partners to host server and network equipment.
Of the main, we can distinguish the following data centers:

Moscow:

  • DC Salaryevo
  • DC Rostelecom М9 - М10


Nuremberg:

  • DC Hetzner


Strasbourg:

  • DC DataDock


Technical information about data centers appletec


Power supply

The equipment of the data centers is supplied with power supply of the first category of reliability, thanks to the use of 3-beam automatic transfer switches, as well as connection to 2 independent supply centers of power supply, via cable lines (CL) - 12 kW with the allowed power consumption of 5500 kW.

Network infrastructure

The network infrastructure simultaneously uses several communication channels from such providers as Rostelecom, Beeline, Megafon, TransTeleCom and allows to provide uninterrupted network connection of server equipment.

Safety system

Security is provided by an alarm system that includes more than one hundred network devices and more than fifty access control terminals.
Entrances to the building, as well as all rooms with critical equipment, are provided with access terminals using proxy cards of the HID standard.
The remote control system for all engineering safety systems of the facility operates around the clock.

Cooling system

The cold supply system to maintain the temperature and humidity conditions (TVR) in the halls is produced by the Central air conditioners with a cooling capacity of 1.3 MW, operating under a ring redundancy scheme, the remaining loads are removed by the cabinet air conditioners. The automated control of TVR is conducted around the clock, both at the hall level as a whole and at the level of individual customer racks.

Fire extinguishing system

All rooms are equipped with automatic fire alarm systems, an evacuation warning and warning system, a smoke protection ventilation system, and fire-fighting water supply, as well as two gas fire extinguishing systems.

# Современные дата-центры appletec в России

Мы используем для размещения серверного и сетевого оборудования собственные дата-центры, а также дата-центры стратегических партнеров.
Среди основных можно выделить следующие дата-центры:

Москва:

  • ДЦ Саларьево
  • ДЦ Ростелеком М9 - М10


Нижний Новгород:

  • ДЦ Arznet INVS (Мегафон)


Техническая информация о дата-центрах appletec


Электроснабжение

Оборудование дата-центров снабжено электропитанием первой категории надежности, благодаря использованию 3-х лучевых АВР, а также подключению к 2 независимым питающим центрам энергоснабжения, по кабельным линиям (КЛ) – 12кВт с разрешенной мощностью потребления 5500 кВт.

Сетевая инфраструктура

Сетевая инфраструктура использует одновременно несколько каналов связи, от таких поставщиков, как Ростелеком, Билайн, Мегафон, ТрансТелеКом и позволяет обеспечивать бесперебойное сетевое соединение серверного оборудования.

Система безопасности

Безопасность обеспечивается системой охранной сигнализации, которая включает в себя более ста сетевых устройств и более пятидесяти терминалов управления доступом.
Входы в здание, а также все помещения с критическим оборудованием, обеспечены терминалами доступа с использованием прокси-карт стандарта HID.
Дистанционная система контроля всех систем инженерно–технической безопасности объекта работает в круглосуточном режиме.

Система охлаждения

Система хладоснабжения для поддержания температурно-влажностного режима (ТВР) в залах производится Центральными кондиционерами производительностью по холоду 1,3 МВт, работающими по кольцевой схеме резервирования, остальные нагрузки снимаются шкафными кондиционерами. Круглосуточно ведется автоматизированный контроль ТВР, как на уровне зала в целом, так и на уровне отдельных стоек клиентов.

Система пожаротушения

Все помещения оборудованы автоматическими установками пожарной сигнализации, системой оповещения и управления эвакуацией, системой противодымной вентиляции, и противопожарным водопроводом, а также обеспечены двумя системами газового пожаротушения.